Contact Us

PaintCare Inc.
1500 Rhode Island Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20005

Hotline: 855-724-6809 or 855-PAINT09
Fax: 855-385-2020
Email: info@paintcare.org

Corporate Team
California Program
Connecticut Program
Minnesota Program
Oregon Program
Rhode Island Program
Vermont Program


 

Corporate Team

Marjaneh Zarrehparvar
Executive Director

202-719-3683
mzarrehparvar@paint.org

Alison Keane
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

202-719-3703
akeane@paint.org

Jeff Wasikowski
Counsel

202-719-3709
jwasikowski@paint.org

Valerie Bernardo
Controller

202-719-3679
vbernardo@paint.org

Paul Fresina
Senior Director of Operations & Communications

415-606-3211
pfresina@paint.org

Caroline Chase
Creative Director

202-719-3694
cchase@paint.org

Carol Darrow
Site Locator Data Manager

330-414-3003
cdarrow@paint.org

Ida Arabshahi
Program Coordinator

202-719-3696
iarabshahi@paint.org

Katie Strylowski
Media Designer

202-719-3712
kstrylowski@paint.org

California Program

Caitlin Sanders
California Program Manager

415-590-0259
csanders@paint.org

Daria Kent
Northern California Regional Coordinator

530 559-3274
dkent@paint.org

Terri Ryan
Central California Regional Coordinator

209-404-8625
tryan@paint.org

Brandon Nelson-Zarrahy
Southern California Regional Coordinator

818-900-8117
bnelsonzarrahy@paint.org

Connecticut Program

Laura Panciera
Connecticut & Rhode Island Program Manager

203-747-4494
lpanciera@paint.org

Minnesota Program

Jeremy Jones
Minnesota Program Manager

612-719-5216
jjones@paint.org

Oregon Program

Roy Weedman
Oregon Program Manager

503-410-1648
rweedman@paint.org

Rhode Island Program

Laura Panciera
Connecticut & Rhode Island Program Manager

203-747-4494
lpanciera@paint.org

Vermont Program

John Hurd
Vermont Program Manager

802-245-4821
jhurd@paint.org