Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Marjaneh Zarrehparvar
President
(202) 719-3683
mzarrehparvar@paint.org

Amy Grove
Vice President, Human Resources and Administration
(202) 729-3915
agrove@paint.org

LEGAL

Jeff Wasikowski
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
(202) 719-3709
jwasikowski@paint.org

Eric Nouri
Senior Corporate Counsel
(202) 729-3908
enouri@paint.org

Aidan Hatch
Counsel
(202) 573-3927
ahatch@paint.org

Lyndsay Fritz
Paralegal
(202) 729-3917
lfritz@paint.org

ACCOUNTING

Ilana Esterrich
Chief Financial Officer
(202) 719-3703
iesterrich@paint.org

Barbara Roose
Manager of Financial Reporting & Analysis
(202) 719-3705
broose@paint.org

Jessica Logan
Controller
(202) 719-3679
jlogan@paint.org

Nahir Torrez
Staff Accountant
(202) 719-3713
ntorrez@paint.org

MANUFACTURER RELATIONS

Taujuana Davis
Senior Program Coordinator
(202) 232-2733
tdavis@paint.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Brett Rodgers
Director of Communications
(202) 719-3707
brodgers@paint.org

Stacy Meteer
Communications Manager
(202) 719-3714
smeteer@paint.org

Bruno Mattiello
Web & Digital Administrator
(202) 719-3706
bmattiello@paint.org

Chelsea Tufarolo
Digital Marketing Associate
(202) 332-3194
ctufarolo@paint.org

Thom Feild
Graphic Designer
(202) 729-3912
tfeild@paint.org

Cynthia Reik
Communications Coordinator
(202) 719-3696
creik@paint.org

Callie Yow
External Relations Associate
(202) 893-0079
cyow@paint.org

ADVOCACY / GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Heidi McAuliffe
Vice President Government Affairs
(202) 719-3686
hmcauliffe@paint.org

OPERATIONS

Carol Darrow
Senior Program Coordinator
(330) 414-3003
cdarrow@paint.org

Fred Gabriel
Director of Operations
(202) 317-0592
fgabriel@paint.org

Dan King
National Operations Manager
(402) 802-7228
dking@paint.org

Paul Fresina
Director of Special Projects
(415) 606-3211
pfresina@paint.org

Jeremy Jones
West Coast Program Manager
(415) 590-0259
jjones@paint.org

Emily Carino
National Programs Coordinator
(503) 730-1258
ecarino@paint.org

Bri Vivanco
Western States Program Coordinator
(949) 524-2321
bvivanco@paint.org

CALIFORNIA

Nichole Dorr
California Program Manager
(530) 446-4017
ndorr@paint.org

Nicole Hall
California Program Coordinator
(949) 415-9719
nhall@paint.org

Daria Kent
Northern California Senior Program Coordinator
(530) 559-3274
dkent@paint.org

Terri Ryan
Central California Senior Program Coordinator
(209) 404-8625
tryan@paint.org

Tammy Green
Central California Regional Coordinator
(209) 206-6992
tgreen@paint.org

Brandon Nelson-Zarrahy
Southern California Senior Program Coordinator
(818) 900-8117
bnelsonzarrahy@paint.org

Iranzu Morras
Southern California Regional Coordinator
(323) 204-2080
imorras@paint.org

Valentina Ferenac
Southern California Regional Coordinator
(949) 415-9035
vferenac@paint.org

COLORADO

Kevin Lynch
Colorado Program Manager
(720) 481-8858
klynch@paint.org

Brandy Moe
Colorado Program Coordinator
(720) 202-5805
bmoe@paint.org

Geoff Hensgen
Colorado Program Coordinator
(970) 880-0247
ghensgen@paint.org

CONNECTICUT & RHODE ISLAND

Laura Honis
Connecticut & Rhode Island Program Manager
(203) 747-4494
lhonis@paint.org

MAINE & VERMONT

John Hurd
Maine & Vermont Program Manager
(802) 245-4821
jhurd@paint.org

MINNESOTA

Steve Pincuspy
Minnesota Program Manager
(612) 719-5216
spincuspy@paint.org

Jacob Saffert
Minnesota Program Coordinator
(612) 772-4902
jsaffert@paint.org

OREGON

Lauren Scher
Oregon Program Coordinator
(503) 410-1648
lscher@paint.org

Washington

Nick DiBartolo
Washington Program Coordinator
(509) 710-1317
ndibartolo@paint.org

Kim Harless
Washington Program Coordinator
(360) 450-1639
kharless@paint.org